CHANDLER® ORIGINAL CAT LITTER REVIEWS

"Best value! Very effective and good value"
Helen W, June 2022

"Quality Product! This is the best litter I have found so far. It clumps really well, isn't very messy and contains all but the worst odours - usually when my girl doesn't do a great job of burying the evidence. I would recommend it."

Jill, March 2022

"Recommended! Very good value and economical for multiple cats. Less messy, no dust and the cats love it"
Pet Circle Review, March 2022

"My cats love this brand!
Thanks so much for stocking this when I was struggling to find it elsewhere. As i was unpacking the boxes the cats were climbing all over me to get to the litter bags - they are total nut cases but so excited about their fave litter being back in the house and so was I - this absorbs smells, not like the others"
Sandie B, March 2022

"Affordable and high quality!
We have been using this brand for years now its that good. It clumps around the poops, vacuums up easily when they kick it and is flushable!"
Chloe, Feb 2022

"I use Chandler as it is very good quality  I have 6 permanent indoor cats"
Annalisa B, Feb 2022

"I always buy Chandler it's the only one that does the job properly and I like how donations are given from proceeds well done"
Caz K, Feb 2022
 
"I've had my adopted cat for almost 6 years and in that time, the only litter he will use (insist on using) consistently, is Chandler. It's non messy, non stinky, and reliably absorbent. Unlike some others, I have never noticed dust, except a tiny amount when emptying the tray out. The current trayful is the most recent purchase as mentioned below, I've now bought it 5 times, from both Coles and Woolies."
Kyte F, Feb 2022
 
"The best litter I have ever used. All the people I recommend Chandlers to are all enthusiastic about it"
Charlie B, Feb 2022
 
"Only cat litter I use...
Hides the small and little mess to clean up!"
Chantell R, Nov 2021

"The only litter my cat likes"
Katrina L, Nov 2021

"I only buy Chandler. My cats are happy using it"
Carol N, Nov 2021

"The best litter, only ever buy this. My 3 cats won't touch any other"
Nola T, Nov 2021
242389004_4344523395616405_4733738883836639598_n.jpg
15lt new page - no background - original.png
new logo.png
9312843010315_T9_edited.png
image2.png
safe_image.php.jpeg
"I've only ever bought Chandler. It's so easy to clean. The cats are happy with it"
Caron M, Nov 2021
My cat won't use anything else. It's a quality product to suit even the fussiest of Cat's. 
Kerry T, Nov 2021
"The only cat litter my cats like to use Couldn't do without it"
Lynette N, Nov 2021
"Can't recommend it enough. It's been great for my foster cats and kittens of all ages. Low odour is exactly what I need with 9 in the house!"
Raine C, Nov 2021
"We have switched to using this litter due to them being Cat Haven WA's sponsors. Love it!"
Sharon T, Oct 2021
"Chandler is the best kitty litter, I have 6 permanent indoor cats so I will only use high quality kitty litter."
Annalisa B, Oct 2021
"We switched over to Chandler litter because they sponsor Cat Haven WA and my Moo also loves their litter. The bonus being that its a larger grain clay litter and Moo Moo can't kick it all over the dang laundry."
Shannon H, Oct 2021

"Love this product! I love this litter litter, my foster cat doesn’t spread all over the floor. With it being bigger pieces, it’s harder for her to kick it out of the tray. It also absorbs the smell really well."

Maureen T, Oct 2021

I've used Chandler Cat Litter for the past 10 years it's a clean excellent product"
Christine P, Aug 2021

"Awesome that you are supporting these Amazing Ethical Rescue Groups with your quality litter. Thank you."

Kerryn K, Aug 2021

"I love their cat litter, so does my Charlie"

Lindy K, Aug 2021

"The only cat litter I will buy"

Rachel R, Aug 2021

"Love your product, well the cats do but can never buy it always sold out"

Glen F, Aug 2021

"The best, never any smell and so easy to keep clean"

Barbara W, Aug 2021

"I adopted my Seb from Cat Haven 3 years ago. No matter how many litters I try, he will ONLY use this one. Must be like when you get really toilet paper at a 5 star hotel and then can't wipe with anything else! As long as Chandler Cat Litter never goes out of business, we'll be fine..."

Denni G, July 2021

"It's a very popular brand, shelf was empty last time I tried to buy some. Not happy with the alternatives"

Sarah Walsh, July 2021

"Best cat litter"

Samantha T , July 2021

"I bought 3 bags the other day at Coles. It's best cat litter ever. Thank you Chandler"

Merlyn C, July 2021

"Great litter the only one I use :) "

Caz K, July 2021

"It's the only cat litter I will use" 

Jo D, July 2021

"Cats love it wouldnt use anything else!" 

Kay G, July 2021

"My three cats use nothing but Chandlers Litter. Always have!" 

Nola & Bob T , July 2021  

"This is a great product and Chandler are a big supporter of rescue! It's low mess and absorbs fantastically! All cat owners should use this litter and help support rescue organisations"

Kevin N, July, 2021

242763244_6096474397091313_8137330511729129426_n.jpg
275431895_4929035077188330_2522456549311058821_n.jpg

"Only buy Chandler for my cats, glad to see the statement that they support shelters on the packaging is true"

Gunta P, June 2021

"It's great kitty litter. It's the one I've always used for my cats over the years. Well done Chandler"

Tiger Cathy, June 2021

"I always buy Chandler"

Suze J, June 2021

"I can't recommend this enough"

Nichole F, May 2021

"I love this brand and appreciate all the work that they do in making donations to charities for pets"

Kylie B, May 2021

"Best cat litter around absolutely the BEST"

Joan P, May 2021

"Highly recommend this cat litter"

Linda P, May 2021

"This is the best!

I have tried so many types of cat litter and this is the best! We use the original one for our 2 cats...Aussie Made even better"

Clare I, 2021

"Better than most...

Good for adult cats as it absorbs well and leaves less dust around the place. I find that I don't need to change it more than once a week."

Product Review - May 2021

 

 

“This is a fantastic natural product Australian made and owned. It is very reasonably priced, can be recycled in the garden and lasts longer than other kitty litters.

Well Done Chandler!”

Julie D

“Barn our cat is 12 years old. When he was only young we tried a few different brands. But have used Chandler Cat Litter the original one for about 11 of those years. Wouldn't use anything else. Great product!"

Riitta S

Picture2.png
254579050_4482998888443079_7287226296148472353_n.jpg
image_JPG.jpg
chandler2.jpg
250247625_4440504519351625_3110892726426692789_n.jpg
chandler.jpg

"This is quite good!

...Doesn't seem to produce ,much dust and nicely absorbs smells."

Product Review - May 2021

"Perfect!

Used lots of litter, got this and never looked back so perfect for our little kitties. It soaks up all the bits that they do and always seem to be happy to use it :)"

Gregh - May 2021

"I work for a shelter and this litter is great for all our cats and kittens. It is easy to set up, replace and dispose of. Chandler has done amazing!"

Veterinarian - May 2021

"Excellent product and community minded!

This is a great product and Chandler are a big supporter of rescue! It's low mess and absorbs odours fantastically! All cat owners should use this litter and help support rescue organisations"

Kevin N, May 2021

"Fantastic Product!

I work in a shelter and we use this litter, it really helps absorb the smells, which is great especially in a small space for cats. It also has very little dust. Would love if it came in bigger bags"

Holly J, May 2021

“I like it because it absorbs odours & works very well for my own cats as well as my foster kittens"

Linda P, 2021

"This is a fantastic natural product Australian made and owned. It is very reasonably priced, can be recycled in the garden and lasts longer than other kitty litters.

Well Done Chandler!”

Julie D

“Barn our cat is 12 years old. When he was only young we tried a few different brands. But have used Chandler Cat Litter the original one for about 11 of those years. Wouldn't use anything else. Great product!"

Riitta S

“I just wanted to let everyone know that my cat loves Chandler kitty Litter and she won't go to any other one … there's something about Chandler that is the BEST and I just wanted to say to everyone that my cat and I are very happy with the product ...”

Chris G

“My cat Teddy loves nothing more than digging and sometimes even sleeping in his Chandler Cat Litter”

Kerry C