top of page

CHANDLER® ORIGINAL CAT LITTER REVIEWS

"Excellent! Best Cat Litter ever! I used to have flied buzzing around all the time with the Paper Cat Litter but now no more! Will be buying this Chandler one again and again and again!"
Gabrielle, April 2024

"Best Cat Litter ever! 5 stars all the way! Kitty poop smells cannot get out buried under this litter, so it doesn't smell at all and it lasts twice as long as Paper cat litter. Will buy again and again."
Kitty BooBoo, March 2024

"A great cat litter! I really enjoy Chandler cat litter and so does my cat. Good price, clumps well, no smell and it doesn't stick to my cats feet and create a mess like some other brands. 
Tori, Feb 2024

"Have used this product for a while and really happy with it. Love the price. Delivery was quick! Thanks!"
Margaret S, Feb 2024

"Good litter! Only one I really use, very cheap and effective"
Cal, Jan 2024

"Best litter. Only one I use for our Bean."
Lisa F, Dec 2023

"Best value for money cat litter! I have two indoor cats and after testing various products. I found Chandler cat liter far superior to other products, plus the price is right!"
Kat, Dec 2023

"Good Product! I order 4 bags at a time and it always arrives within a week. Best product for cat litter, it clumps well & clumps easy to remove while not having to replace the entire litter from the tray. Price is excellent, its cheaper and better than the supermarket litter."
Criscee, Dec 2023

"
Best cat litter! Have tried other litter before. I believe this is the best one! 2 cats and both happy with it. Have tried other litter and found this one keeps the odour away for longer."
Jess, Dec 2023

"Loved using this for years! All my boys have used natural clay litter for years. Fantastic product!"
Kay, Nov 2023

"Best kitty litter I have ever used. Wet litter is easy to scoop out and litter lasts much longer than any other I have used. It is also very economical"
Miranda B, Nov 2023

"Best Cat Litter Ever! I have been using Chandlers Cat Litter for years, for my indoor cats. I love that it is natural, it doesn't smell, that it works for their usage, and I can dispose of it with good conscience. I can put the paper bag packaging in the compost bin afterwards, too."

Nush, Sep 2023
 
"Best Cat Litter! Good value money wise, seems to last a bit longer than others I've tried and cats seem to prefer"
Patricia, Aug 2023

"
Best cat litter! Would not use anything else!"
Vicky K, Aug 2023

"Natural odour control. This is the only litter my cat use. It's not only natural but it even has good odour control. Non clumping and no need to worry about constantly cleaning, making it easy when needing to change the litter in the tray"
Mandy, Aug 2023

"100% satisfied! Puddy has been using this clay litter for a long time and we have no negative feedback. A 7kg bag usually lasts minimum 10 days. He's a very tidy cat and his paw pads don't get clay stuck between his toes like previous clay products."
Louise, Aug 2023

"A must have for old cats that live in the house"
Douglas B, August 2023

"Longest Lasting litter. I love the fact that this litter lasts longer than most and that it really reduces the smells..."
Marianne, August 2023

"Chandler is the best cat litter"
Larraine V, August 2023

"I love their litter."
Karen, August 2023

"Good Quality. Got what I ordered at fair price"

Darryl D, July 2023

"Great Litter. Soaks up pee really well, clumps to poo and reduces the smell. My cats love it!"
Lottie, May 2023

"Cost-effective for cat lovers. I've been using this product since day one. It can rapidly reduce the odour."
Monica, April 2023

"16 year old cat adapted quickly! This is great value cat litter. It doesn't clump however easy enough to remove soiling with a scoop. My cat had no trouble adapting to it and he's 16 years old."
Paula, April 2023

"Awesome Litter! Best Litter I've used. Great service and love the ongoing deliveries. Highly recommended"
Carol, April 2023

"Best litter on the market. This litter is not only odour-minimising and clumps beautifully for easy removal of leavings, but is much better for the environment than the more expensive crystal-type litter. The paper-based packaging is also more eco-friendly than the plastic packaging of so many other brands."
Kylie, April 2023

"Odour free. Great product!"
Paul, April 2023

"Chandler is the best. My Rescue boys won't use anything else"
Tamara L, March 2023

"Perfect Kitty Litter! Used it for 17 years with my previous 2 cats and now with a new 3 month old kitten. Perfect! no problems."

Helen D, March 2023

"It does what it claims! This is the best litter I have bought for my cat! She is very fussy and if you use one she doesn't like she does it outside the tray"Linda M, Feb 2023

"Best buy cat litter. Best and most economical cat litter. Easy to clean and odour free. Great service from Pet Circle. Fast despatch and delivery."
Suzanne, Feb 2023

"It does what it claims! This is the best litter I have bought for my cat! She is very fussy and if you use one she doesn't like, she does it outside the tray"
Linda M, Feb 2023

"The best all round cat litter! We have found this cat litter the best all round product, we have had cats for 30 years. It has been difficult toget in our local supermarkets so we are happy to be able to find it on Amazon."
Kay C, Jan 2023

"Quality Product! This is the best litter I have found so far. It clumps really well, isn't very messy and contains all but the worst odours - usually when my girl doesn't do a great job of burying the evidence. I would recommend it."

Jill, March 2022
Capture2.PNG
Picture2.png
"Best cat litter around! Truly the best you can buy, every other brand I've tried just does not compare. Honestly, never in my life thought I would prime order cat litter but when my local supermarket sold out of Chandler I had to get it. Came quickly! :)"
Review in Australia (Amazon), Dec 2022

"Great product! Have used numerous kitty litters and this one is great! Great price!"
Gemma C, Dec 2022

"Good quality cat litter. My cat likes to use this cat litter, not that expensive, absorbent. Would recommend."
Michelle H, Dec 2022

"Traps all odours! I've tried many cat litters, from clay to crystals but nothing comes close to this! It's easy to use, low in dust, and the best thing is it absorbs all the odours so the litter box smells cleaner for longer. It's also gentle on the paws because my cat is very fussy and did not like some of the other types I have used." 
Reviewed in Australia (Amazon), Nov 2022

"Love the fast shipping! This is an ongoing product that I've been buying since my Sesame is a kitten. She loves this and now buying from Pet Circle is going to save so much time and muscle to carry it back from stores."
Luci, Nov 2022

"All my cats love this product!"
Katrina, Nov 2022

"Traps all odours! I've tried many cat litters, from clay to crystals but nothing comes close to this! It's easy to use, low in dust, and the best thing is it absorbs all the odours so the litter box smells cleaner for longer. It's also gentle on the paws because my cat is very fussy and did not like some of the other  types I have used."
Nesh, Nov 2022

"Economical & Absorbent! My cat has always had this litter and it has proved to be excellent."
Lorraine, Oct 2022

"Used for the first time this week and my kitty likes it (she's a fusspot) to me it seems to eliminate the urine smell...I think for the price it's great and have it on auto-delivery"
Dylan, Oct 2022

"Economical and effective! I changed from paper based litter to clay litter. Chandler is odour free, easy to clean and very economical...And my cat loves it!"
Sue, Oct 2022

"Very Happy! Miss Molly is very happy to use the litter box now. I like the sizes offered and bought 2 30Ltr bags, will use again"
Karen, Sept 2022

"Awesome product! BEST cat litter I've ever used! Not me personally but my cats ❤️"
Kathy, Sept 2022

"Excellent Cat Litter! The size is large enough that it's not trodden across the floor like some sand litter. Is easy to clean and the 4 cats are very happy using it."
Peter H, Sept 2022

"Great quality! Great product, size is good too and lasts well. Cats like it too!"
Suzanne P, August 2022

"Great absorption and cost-effective. I have tried nearly every brand of cat liter on the market and this is the best. It absorbs the urine smell effectively and stays dry so the cats are comfortable using it. It has the best value for money compared to other brands. I love that it comes in a paper bag and is made in Australia. It's environmentally friendly and my cats seem to like it the most"
Luna, August 2022

"It absorbs odours, soft on pet's feet, easily disposed of, easy to use, some dust, but not a lot. I don't use anything else for my cat since discovering it at Coles, the reject shop stocks it too..."
Lea, August 2022

"This is the cat litter I best like! It absorbs the smell excellently. My cat is happy with it."
Monica, July 2022

"Best litter around town. Zac Attack the cat prefers this litter, and so do I! It doesn't smell and doesn't seem to track on the floor as much as some other litters I've tried. It's a great price too! I atually sprinkle a bit of bi-carbonate soda over the top and mix it through with the scoop. The bi-carb helps absorb the odours"
Danielle, July 2022

"Best litter! Eco friendly and cheap enough to change weekly. I have 3 cats and I like to clean the trays weekly...I've used a lot of litters this is my favorite!'
Jessica, July 2022

"Works well! I am pleased with this product, especially given the price."
Casp, July 2022

"Best value! Very effective and good value"
Helen W, June 2022

"Quality Product! This is the best litter I have found so far. It clumps really well, isn't very messy and contains all but the worst odours - usually when my girl doesn't do a great job of burying the evidence. I would recommend it."

Jill, March 2022
"Recommended! Very good value and economical for multiple cats. Less messy, no dust and the cats love it"
Pet Circle Review, March 2022
 
"My cats love this brand!Thanks so much for stocking this when I was struggling to find it elsewhere. As i was unpacking the boxes the cats were climbing all over me to get to the litter bags - they are total nut cases but so excited about their fave litter being back in the house and so was I - this absorbs smells, not like the others"
Sandie B, March 2022
"Affordable and high quality!We have been using this brand for years now its that good. It clumps around the poops, vacuums up easily when they kick it and is flushable!"
Chloe, Feb 2022
"I use Chandler as it is very good quality  I have 6 permanent indoor cats"
Annalisa B, Feb 2022
 
"I always buy Chandler it's the only one that does the job properly and I like how donations are given from proceeds well done"
Caz K, Feb 2022 
"I've had my adopted cat for almost 6 years and in that time, the only litter he will use (insist on using) consistently, is Chandler. It's non messy, non stinky, and reliably absorbent. Unlike some others, I have never noticed dust, except a tiny amount when emptying the tray out. The current trayful is the most recent purchase as mentioned below, I've now bought it 5 times, from both Coles and Woolies."
Kyte F, Feb 2022 
 
"The best litter I have ever used. All the people I recommend Chandlers to are all enthusiastic about it"
Charlie B, Feb 2022 
 
"Only cat litter I use...Hides the small and little mess to clean up!"
Chantell R, Nov 2021"
 
The only litter my cat likes"
Katrina L, Nov 2021
 
"I only buy Chandler. My cats are happy using it"
Carol N, Nov 2021
 
"The best litter, only ever buy this. My 3 cats won't touch any other"
Nola T, Nov 2021
"I've only ever bought Chandler. It's so easy to clean. The cats are happy with it"
Caron M, Nov 2021
My cat won't use anything else. It's a quality product to suit even the fussiest of Cat's. 
Kerry T, Nov 2021
"The only cat litter my cats like to use Couldn't do without it"
Lynette N, Nov 2021
"Can't recommend it enough. It's been great for my foster cats and kittens of all ages. Low odour is exactly what I need with 9 in the house!"
Raine C, Nov 2021
"We have switched to using this litter due to them being Cat Haven WA's sponsors. Love it!"
Sharon T, Oct 2021
"Chandler is the best kitty litter, I have 6 permanent indoor cats so I will only use high quality kitty litter."
Annalisa B, Oct 2021
"We switched over to Chandler litter because they sponsor Cat Haven WA and my Moo also loves their litter. The bonus being that its a larger grain clay litter and Moo Moo can't kick it all over the dang laundry."
Shannon H, Oct 2021

"Love this product! I love this litter litter, my foster cat doesn’t spread all over the floor. With it being bigger pieces, it’s harder for her to kick it out of the tray. It also absorbs the smell really well."

Maureen T, Oct 2021

I've used Chandler Cat Litter for the past 10 years it's a clean excellent product"
Christine P, Aug 2021

"Awesome that you are supporting these Amazing Ethical Rescue Groups with your quality litter. Thank you."

Kerryn K, Aug 2021

"I love their cat litter, so does my Charlie"

Lindy K, Aug 2021

"The only cat litter I will buy"

Rachel R, Aug 2021

"Love your product, well the cats do but can never buy it always sold out"

Glen F, Aug 2021

"The best, never any smell and so easy to keep clean"

Barbara W, Aug 2021

"I adopted my Seb from Cat Haven 3 years ago. No matter how many litters I try, he will ONLY use this one. Must be like when you get really toilet paper at a 5 star hotel and then can't wipe with anything else! As long as Chandler Cat Litter never goes out of business, we'll be fine..."

Denni G, July 2021

"It's a very popular brand, shelf was empty last time I tried to buy some. Not happy with the alternatives"

Sarah Walsh, July 2021

"Best cat litter"

Samantha T , July 2021

"I bought 3 bags the other day at Coles. It's best cat litter ever. Thank you Chandler"

Merlyn C, July 2021

"Great litter the only one I use :) "

Caz K, July 2021

"It's the only cat litter I will use" 

Jo D, July 2021

"Cats love it wouldnt use anything else!" 

Kay G, July 2021

"My three cats use nothing but Chandlers Litter. Always have!" 

Nola & Bob T , July 2021  

"This is a great product and Chandler are a big supporter of rescue! It's low mess and absorbs fantastically! All cat owners should use this litter and help support rescue organisations"

Kevin N, July, 2021

"Only buy Chandler for my cats, glad to see the statement that they support shelters on the packaging is true"

Gunta P, June 2021

"It's great kitty litter. It's the one I've always used for my cats over the years. Well done Chandler"

Tiger Cathy, June 2021

"I always buy Chandler"

Suze J, June 2021

"I can't recommend this enough"

Nichole F, May 2021

"I love this brand and appreciate all the work that they do in making donations to charities for pets"

Kylie B, May 2021

"Best cat litter around absolutely the BEST"

Joan P, May 2021

"Highly recommend this cat litter"

Linda P, May 2021

"This is the best!

I have tried so many types of cat litter and this is the best! We use the original one for our 2 cats...Aussie Made even better"

Clare I, 2021

"Better than most...

Good for adult cats as it absorbs well and leaves less dust around the place. I find that I don't need to change it more than once a week."

Product Review - May 2021

 

 

“This is a fantastic natural product Australian made and owned. It is very reasonably priced, can be recycled in the garden and lasts longer than other kitty litters.

Well Done Chandler!”

Julie D

“Barn our cat is 12 years old. When he was only young we tried a few different brands. But have used Chandler Cat Litter the original one for about 11 of those years. Wouldn't use anything else. Great product!"

Ritta S

"This is quite good!

...Doesn't seem to produce ,much dust and nicely absorbs smells."

Product Review - May 2021

"Perfect!

Used lots of litter, got this and never looked back so perfect for our little kitties. It soaks up all the bits that they do and always seem to be happy to use it :)"

Gregh - May 2021

"I work for a shelter and this litter is great for all our cats and kittens. It is easy to set up, replace and dispose of. Chandler has done amazing!"

Veterinarian - May 2021

"Excellent product and community minded!

This is a great product and Chandler are a big supporter of rescue! It's low mess and absorbs odours fantastically! All cat owners should use this litter and help support rescue organisations"

Kevin N, May 2021

"Fantastic Product!

I work in a shelter and we use this litter, it really helps absorb the smells, which is great especially in a small space for cats. It also has very little dust. Would love if it came in bigger bags"

Holly J, May 2021

“I like it because it absorbs odours & works very well for my own cats as well as my foster kittens"

Linda P, 2021

"This is a fantastic natural product Australian made and owned. It is very reasonably priced, can be recycled in the garden and lasts longer than other kitty litters.

Well Done Chandler!”

Julie D

“Barn our cat is 12 years old. When he was only young we tried a few different brands. But have used Chandler Cat Litter the original one for about 11 of those years. Wouldn't use anything else. Great product!"

Riitta S

“I just wanted to let everyone know that my cat loves Chandler kitty Litter and she won't go to any other one … there's something about Chandler that is the BEST and I just wanted to say to everyone that my cat and I are very happy with the product ...”

Chris G

“My cat Teddy loves nothing more than digging and sometimes even sleeping in his Chandler Cat Litter”

Kerry C

bottom of page